Joy Cowley Series: Physical Well-being (English version)


“Fun stories and beautiful illustrations to capture children’s attention!”

The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional and social well-being among children in a fun way. New features include teasers, new words and fun activities that will capture the child’s interest.

  • The Physical Well-Being Series helps children to learn how to take care of their bodies and to say “no” to drugs

Little Day Out Shop Exclusive: Enter the promo code LDO17 for a 17% discount on the retail price!


Buy product

Sold By: Armour Publishing

8 Books in the Physical Well-Being Series

  1. Eyes and Ears
  2. Food
  3. Keeping Fit
  4. My Special Self
  5. Say No
  6. My Skin
  7. Sleep
  8. Teeth

See the Chinese and Malay versions of the Physical Well-Being Series.

Product Details
210 by 148 mm
16 pages per book
For 5 to 8 years old
Note: The Chinese version contains a CD.

About the Author
Joy Cowley has been working with children and writing for them for 40 years. She has published more than 500 books for students learning to read. She has an Hon. Doc, Litt from Massey University for her contribution to children’s literature.

See the other Joy Cowley Well-Being series: Emotional Well-Being SeriesSocial Well-Being Series

Enjoy FREE SHIPPING for purchases above $50 from Armour Publishing.

Weight 410 g
Language Version

English, Chinese, Malay